Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Deck16][
Matches 91 DM-Deck16][
Total Time 1051:12 minutes
Total Score 3443
Total Kills 3679
Total Teamkills 18
Total Suicides 218
Last Match Sun, Jan 31 2021 at 3:37 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
5 (5.49 %)2 (2.20 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.10 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (2.20 %)2 (2.20 %)2 (2.20 %)6 (6.59 %)3 (3.30 %)3 (3.30 %)4 (4.40 %)7 (7.69 %)10 (10.99 %)16 (17.58 %)13 (14.29 %)10 (10.99 %)5 (5.49 %)24 (26.37 %)7 (7.69 %)20 (21.98 %)0 (0.00 %)9 (9.89 %)15 (16.48 %)16 (17.58 %)3 (3.30 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)80 (87.91 %)2 (2.20 %)6 (6.59 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 33 (50.77 %)Germany: 5 (7.69 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 5 (7.69 %): 5 (7.69 %): 4 (6.15 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 2 (3.08 %)Czech Republic: 2 (3.08 %): 1 (1.54 %)Lithuania: 1 (1.54 %)Bulgaria, People's Republic of: 1 (1.54 %)Russian Federation: 1 (1.54 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 1 (1.54 %)Slovakia (Slovak Republic): 1 (1.54 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.54 %)Spain, Spanish State: 1 (1.54 %)Finland, Republic of: 1 (1.54 %)
PLDEGBEUPTCZRSLTBGRUDKSKHRESFI

Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Jan 31 2021 at 3:37 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Tue, Jan 12 2021 at 11:22 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Sat, Jan 2 2021 at 9:28 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:56
Mon, Dec 28 2020 at 9:32 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:26
Sun, Dec 13 2020 at 11:05 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sat, Dec 12 2020 at 9:47 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Tue, Dec 8 2020 at 1:42 am Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Mon, Dec 7 2020 at 8:11 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Sat, Dec 5 2020 at 9:23 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Mon, Nov 30 2020 at 1:10 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:56
Sun, Nov 1 2020 at 1:26 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Fri, Oct 30 2020 at 11:39 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Mon, Oct 26 2020 at 8:01 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sat, Oct 17 2020 at 8:44 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sat, Oct 17 2020 at 8:29 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sat, Oct 17 2020 at 6:02 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sat, Oct 17 2020 at 3:53 pm Tournament Team Game 3 10:59
Sat, Oct 17 2020 at 2:10 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sat, Oct 17 2020 at 1:39 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:56
Fri, Oct 16 2020 at 8:17 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:56
Fri, Oct 16 2020 at 7:33 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:55
Fri, Oct 16 2020 at 5:50 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Wed, Oct 14 2020 at 11:28 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:27
Wed, Oct 14 2020 at 10:23 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:27
Wed, Oct 14 2020 at 9:52 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons